Welcome to the heart of Hannover

at the Kaiserhof

Enjoy our warm hospitality

The Kaiserhof in the heart of Hannover is a boutique hotel with tradition and is one of the most beautiful, family-run 4-star hotels in the regional capital and trade-fair destination. Owned by the Wilhelm Rüter family, Alexander and Constantin Rüter are the third generation to run the hotel. The central location and excellent gastronomic options make the Kaiserhof the perfect starting point for your stay in the capital of Lower Saxony.

more

Your hosts – “Committed to tradition,
but modern”

Alexander & Konstantin Rueter

Dear guest,
The vision of our grandfather and company founder Wilhelm Rüter was to establish a hotel with gastronomic diversity in Hannover's city centre where the social life in the state capital could be invigorated. The focus was on the high quality of the food and drinks with superb comfort and an honest relationship between the prices and service. And this continues to be the focus today.

We are a third-generation privately-owned family business and passionate hosts. Our goals is to develop continuously and exceed your wishes and needs. The Kaiserhof employees are our most important asset in this regard. We are proud of our colleagues and of the way they embrace our vision of a traditional yet modern, four-star hotel.

We warmly welcome you as a team and family and look forward to your visit!

Sincerely, 
Alexander and Constantin Rüter

THE KAISERHOF at a glance

  • 78 rooms & suites with flatscreen TVs and free Wi-Fi
  • 7 flexible and air-conditioned meeting and conference rooms with state-of-the-art technology
  • A total of over 300 m2 of event space for weddings, anniversaries, company and family celebrations
  • Central location close to the main railway station 12 to 15 minutes driving time to the airport and trade-fair venue by public transportation
  • Room with best-price guarantee
  • 2 restaurants with business lunches and continuous warm cuisine 12:00 am to 10:30 pm Café Centrale | Brunnenhof Restaurant | Bar | Smoker’s Lounge
  • 120 heated and covered terrace seats
  • Daily gourmet breakfast starting at 6:30 am at Café Centrale
  • House bakery and pâtisserie | In-house coffee roasting, ‘Kaiserhof coffee’
  • Concierge services, event planning, in-house and external catering
  • Free high-speed wireless internet in all rooms
  • Free minibar in the guest rooms
  • HOTEL KAISERHOF

    You will enjoy the warm atmosphere, first-class service and convenient location of the Kaiserhof, which is opposite the main railway station and in the immediate vicinity of the theatre, the state opera house and main shopping streets. You can reach the trade-fair venue in only 15 minutes by public transportation and the airport in only 12 minutes. Hannover’s highlights such as the Herrenhäuser Garden, the Hannover Zoo, the Maschsee and Lake Steinhunde are all within a short distance.

    more

    Café Centrale

    The Café Centrale owes its name to its perfect location with a view of the historic main railway station. Bright rooms and a modern design language make it a comfortable place any time of the day. We serve our gourmet breakfast here every day from 6:30 am to 11:00 am. At lunchtime we offer a varied, daily menu of delicious classics. In the afternoon we offer cakes and torts from our in-house pâtisserie and bakery, accompanied by live piano music. You can enjoy the activities at the Ernst August Square in the summer from our terrace. For private special events, we also offer the café for up to 140 people as well as our open air summer separée for up to 40 people.

    more

    RESTAURANT BRUNNENHOF

    The Brunnenhof is dominated by a rustic, elegant interior with retro charm and a cosy atmosphere. Wooden tables, niches framed by wrought iron, bright walls and an open fireplace provide picturesque surroundings. At the back of the restaurant, the open kitchen offers a glimpse of the cooks at work on the stove with their pots and will whet your appetite for the freshly-prepared classic, local dishes and delicacies from German cuisine. A large selection of wines predominately of German cultivation also complements the warm atmosphere. The restaurant has a view of the courtyard from which the restaurant takes its name. The kitchen is open from 12:20 am to 10:30 pm with lunches that change daily and events such as our gin tasting.

    more

    Stunning offers

    Our event calendar at the Central Hotel Kaiserhof

    We regularly inform our guests of culinary events and special delicacies in our newsletter and our Kaiserhof event calendar. It might be the Kaiserhof brunch or our “Sunday roast”, our “all-you-can-sweet” cake event, our in-house pâtisserie, or our many seasonal classics such as the “May dance” and our roaring New Year’s Eve party. Enjoy exciting events such as the Kaiserhof Oktoberfest, exclusive gin tasting for our regular customers and a variety of activities throughout the year.

    THE FISH MARKET BRUNCH

    WAFFLES

    WINE TASTING

Herzlich Willkommen am Puls Hannovers

im Kaiserhof

Genießen Sie unsere familiäre Gastfreundschaft

Der Kaiserhof im Herzen Hannovers ist ein Boutique-Hotel mit Tradition und eines der schönsten, familiengeführten 4-Sterne Hotels der Messe- und Landeshauptstadt. Seit 1968 im Besitz der Familie Wilhelm Rüter, leiten Alexander und Constantin Rüter das Hotel in der dritten Generation. Die zentrale Lage und das ausgezeichnete gastronomische Angebot machen den Kaiserhof zum perfekten Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Aufenthalt in der niedersächsischen Kapitale.

mehr

Ihre Gastgeber – „Tradition verpflichtet
und is(s)t modern.“

Alexander & Konstantin Rueter

Lieber Gast,
die Vision unseres Großvaters und Firmengründers Wilhelm Rüter war es, in Hannovers Innenstadt ein Hotel mit gastronomischer Vielfalt zu etablieren, indem sich das gesellschaftliche Leben der Landeshauptstadt wiederfindet. Das Bestreben nach einer hohen Qualität der Speisen und Getränke bei maximalem Komfort und einem ehrlichen Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stand dabei immer im Vordergrund. Damals wie heute.

Wir sind ein privat geführter Familienbetrieb und in dritter Generation Gastgeber aus Leidenschaft. Unser Ziel ist es, uns kontinuierlich weiterzuentwickeln und Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse zu übertreffen. Dabei sind die Mitarbeiter des Kaiserhofs unser größtes Kapital. Wir sind stolz auf unsere Kollegen und auf die Art, wie sie unsere Vision eines modernen, aber traditionsverbundenen Vier-Sterne-Hotels im Herzen tragen.

Als Team und Familie heißen wir Sie herzlich willkommen und freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Ihr 
Alexander und Constantin Rüter

DER KAISERHOF auf einen Blick

  • 78 Zimmer & Suiten mit Flachbild-Fernsehern und kostenfreiem WLAN
  • 7 flexible und klimatisierte Meeting- und Konferenzräume mit modernster Technik
  • Insgesamt über 300 m2 Eventfläche für Hochzeiten, Jubiläen, Firmen- und Familienfeiern
  • Zentrale Lage in unmittelbarer Hauptbahnhof-Nähe mit 12 bis 15 Minuten Fahrzeit zu Flughafen und Messe mit dem öffentlichen Nahverkehr
  • Zimmer mit Best-Price-Garantie
  • 2 Restaurants mit Businesslunch & durchgehend warme Küche ab 12 Uhr bis 22:30 Uhr Café Centrale | Restaurant Brunnenhof | Tages Bar | Smoker’s Lounge
  • 120, beheizte und überdachte Terrassenplätze
  • Tägliches Gourmetfrühstück ab 06:30 Uhr im Café Centrale
  • Hauseigene Bäckerei und Pâtisserie | hauseigene Kaffee-Röstung ‚Kaiserhof Kaffee’
  • Concierge Services, Event-Planung, in- und externes Catering
  • Kostenfreies Highspeed WLAN in allen Räumen
  • Kostenlose Minibar auf den Gästezimmern
  • HOTEL KAISERHOF

    Vis-à-vis vom Hauptbahnhof, in unmittelbarer Nähe des Schauspielhauses, der Staatsoper und den wichtigsten Einkaufsstraßen, genießen Sie die herzliche Atmosphäre, den erstklassigen Service und die verkehrsgünstige Lage des Kaiserhofs. In nur 15 Minuten Fahrtzeit gelangen Sie mit dem öffentlichen Nahverkehr zur Messe, in nur 12 Minuten zum Flughafen. Hannovers Highlights wie die Herrenhäuser Gärten, der Hannover Zoo, der Maschsee oder das Steinhuder Meer sind alle auf kurzen Wegen zu erreichen.

    zur Detailansicht

    Café Centrale

    Das Café Centrale schuldet seinen Namen seiner perfekten Lage im Zentrum der Stadt mit Blick auf den historischen Hauptbahnhof. Helle Räume und eine moderne Design-Sprache machen es zu einem Wohlfühl-Ort für jede Tageszeit. Täglich servieren wir hier ab 6:30 Uhr bis 11 Uhr unser Gourmet Frühstück. Mittags warten wir mit einer abwechslungsreichen, tagesaktuellen Karte voller köstlicher Klassiker auf. Nachmittags locken Torten und Kuchen aus der hauseigenen Pâtisserie und Bäckerei, stilvoll begleitet von live Piano-Klängen. Im Sommer kann man das Treiben rund um den Ernst-August- Platz von unserer Terrasse aus genießen. Für besondere Anlässe bieten wir Ihnen das Café für bis zu 140 Personen auch exklusiv an, ebenso wie unser Open Air Sommer-Separée, das bis zu 40 Personen fasst.

    zur Detailansicht

    RESTAURANT BRUNNENHOF

    Im Restaurant Brunnenhof dominiert rustikal-elegantes Interieur mit Retro-Charme das gemütliche Ambiente. Holztische, von Schmiedeeisen eingerahmte Nischen, helle Wände und ein offener Kamin bestimmen das Bild. Im hinteren Teil des Lokals bietet die offene Küche einen freien Einblick in das Wirken an den Herden und macht Appetit auf frisch zubereitete Heimat Food-Klassiker und Köstlichkeiten aus den deutschsprachigen Kochstuben. Zur familiären Atmosphäre des Ortes passend wird hier eine große Auswahl an Weinen aus vorwiegend deutschen Anbaugebieten geboten. Blickfang des Restaurants ist der Brunnen im Innenhof, der dem Lokal seinen Namen gibt. Geöffnet ist die Küche von 12:20 bis 22:30 Uhr mit täglich wechselnden Mittagsgerichten und Events wie Gin Tastings.

    zur Detailansicht

    Atemberaubende Angebote

    Unser Eventkalender nur im Central-Hotel Kaiserhof

    Regelmäßig informieren wir unsere Gäste über kulinarische Köstlichkeiten und besondere Events in unserem Newsletter und unserem Kaiserhof Eventkalender. Egal ob Sie in einer rauschenden Party Nacht das alte Jahr an Silvester ausklingen lassen möchten, für einen unserer besonderen Brunches reservieren oder Ihre Privatfeier oder Tagung durchführen möchten – wir haben immer den richtigen Anlass für Sie vorbereitet. Freuen Sie sich auf spannende Events und wechselnde Aktionen das ganze Jahr über!

    Afternoon Tea

    Adventsbrunch

    Waffeln & Eis

    Der Kaiserhofbrunch

    Klavier im Café

    Ihre Weihnachtsfeier